If you would like to know what our patients are saying about their time at Riverside Dental, we invite you to read our reviews. They shed light on what you can expect when you visit Dr. Spencer and Dr. Moshea, our friendly Jacksonville, Florida, dentists. If you would like to leave a review of your own, we encourage you to click the “Add Review” button below or visit one of our social media pages. We hope to hear from you soon!

logo-2
Aug. 25, 2017 Jonathon B.- The friendliest, most caring staff anywhere.

logo-2
Aug. 24, 2017 Terri B.- First time seeing Dr. Moshea and I love, love her! I have never had such a great experience as I had with her for my dental work. I mean don’t get me wrong, Dr. Spencer is pretty awesome too! 😉 Her assistant (I can’t remember her name) was pretty awesome too….she explained to me every step of the way what was going to happen next and she was so pleasant and nice. I was a little apprehensive at first about the procedure that I was having done, but they made me so comfortable, that it seemed like a breeze to me!

logo-2
Aug. 16, 2017 Jo-Ann S.- Riverside dental are the best…everybody that works there is amazing…great service. I just love riverside dental.

logo-2
Aug. 15, 2017 Charles F. – Dr Spenser explained all my options and what was going on with my teeth so that someone like me who is not an expert can understand. Shannon cleaned my teeth and completed bitewings. Shannon was very professional and very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Riverside Dental to anyone who needs dental care.

logo-2
Aug. 9, 2017 Katherine R.- Great dental clinic. I cannot say enough about the special treatment I have received. So satisfied with completed work.

logo-2
Aug. 8, 2017 Douglas B.-  Your office and staff are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, we are greeted with a smile and they all know our name. We are made to feel very welcome each time we come to the office. We are so glad we found Riverside Dental

logo-2
Aug. 4, 2017 Janice C.- I love Riverside Dental and recommend anyone for all their dental work. Dr Spencer has been our family Dentist for over 25 years and has provided excellent dental care. The staff is a bonus with their experience and friendliness. You feel like family. Riverside Dental is the best!

logo-2
– Aug. 1, 2017- Roslyn V.- I like all of the people that have cleaned my teeth. I always schedule my next appointment when I leave and for some reason, it is NEVER the same girl next time. Unfortunately I am bad with names and at my age everyone looks familiar so I am never sure if it is the same one until she has talked to me for a few minutes.

logo-2
July 21, 2017 Cleoffe S.- I always have a great experience at Riverside Dental. The staff always reminds me when I have an appointment coming up. My hygienist sees me right on time and always books my next appointment before I leave. All of the staff is friendly and professional. The office is always clean and welcoming.

logo-2
July 18, 2017 Charles S.- Excellent !! Enjoy the staff and the professional work they do.

logo-2
July 13, 2017 Patricia F.- Riverside Dental is THE BEST dental practice offering exceptional customer service via a friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienists and , of course, Dr. Spencer…. the best in the business ! Always leave with a smile and confidence knowing that my dental health is in good hands.

logo-2
July 11, 2017 Ralph H.- As always a very nice visit. The staff is so professional and caring! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have never had a bad visit.

logo-2
July 11, 2017 Jeremy B.- Always friendly and I look forward to going!

logo-2
June 29, 2017 Dale H.- A Very Professional, Helpful, and Friendly Staff. You got it right Dr. Spencer!!

logo-2
June 27, 2017 Erma C.- I always have a very good visit when I go to Riverside. They take extra care to make the experience as pleasant as possible. The ladies are above and beyond the best. They are all so nice, friendly, helpful, and pleasant, you name it and they are. I love Dr. Spencer, so that says it all. I definitely recommend this dental practice.

logo-2
June 21, 2017 Rose I.- Sam, as always, does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thorough, yet gentle!

logo-2
June 20, 2017 Brenda F. – I just can not say enough positive things about the entire Team at Riverside Dental. Professional, compassionate, and always honest in their treatment plans. If you suffer from dental care anxiety, this is the Team for you!

logo-2
June 15, 2017 Tom M.- Riverside Dental is about as good as a visit to the dentist can get. I’ve been going to RD for 15+ years and have never had a negative experience. Staff is competent and courteous, equipment is state of the art, and options for treatment are explained clearly, procedures are carried out professionally and with minimal amounts of pain. The best!

logo-2
June 12, 2017 Taylor S. – Super friendly and welcoming staff! Beautiful office and great work.

logo-2
June 9, 2017 Addie H.- From the moment my son and I walked in we felt very comfortable and were very impressed. We moved to Jacksonville 2 years ago and have tried 4 different dentist offices. This was by far the best experience we have had. The staff was helpful, courteous, outgoing, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, caring and genuinely cares for their patients. Our hygienist’s were amazing, very thorough and very kind. The dentist explained everything in detail, answered my questions and was very pleasant. You can tell that all of the staff enjoys working here and loves what they do for a living. It was not only refreshing but a huge relief because I do not have to continue searching for a dentist any longer! We are clients for life… there is no doubt in my mind. Thank you all very much, you should feel very proud!

logo-2
-June 7, 2017 Jacob F.- We absolutely love Riverside Dental and would recommend it to anyone!

logo-2
June 5, 2017 Pamela V.- Dr. Spencer and his staff are totally professional with a focus on making patients feel comfortable.
logo-2
June 2, 2017 Tommy W.- Awesome Job! I am so scared of the Dentist, you guys sure make it easy for me! Thank you!!
logo-2
June 2, 2017 Mary F.- I had one of the best experience of a lifetime at Riverside Dental. I was very nervous about going to a dentist, because it had been about 15 years. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, the Doctor’s and Staff we’re so amazing !! Made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Riverside Dental to all family and friends.😁 They all we’re such genuine caring human beings. Thank you Riverside Dental for making me feel so much better ❤
logo-2
June 2, 2017 Cheryl M.- Excellent staff and environment
logo-2
June 2, 2017 James G.- Professional soothing environment with great service and staff.
logo-2
May 26, 2017 Suzanne – Best dental office in Jacksonville. Always a pleasure to see all their smiling faces, they are very attentive to my needs. Procedures are performed in a timely manner. I am very comfortable with Dr. Spencer’s recommendations for my dental needs. Betsey, Shannon, Samantha and Helen all give painless injections and are excellent hygienists. I’ve been a patient for 35 years and will never go anywhere else.
logo-2
May 17, 2017 Caroline B.- I was very happy with how fast you were able to get me in for an intense toothache and really appreciate this.
logo-2
May 11, 2017 Glenda S.- Voted Best Dental Office In Jacksonville By ME! From my first appointment, Riverside Dental has been a place of comfort. The words dental office and comfort in the same sentence may sound strange but it’s true. Dr. Spencer and his staff are OUTSTANDING. I’m happy to be a patient.
logo-2
May 10, 2017 Gerald J.- As always it was the best treatment one could ask for. Dr. Spencer is the epitome of what a dentist should be and all the staff are as good it gets. Gerald
logo-2
May 10, 2017- Craig T.- Years of being self confident in my smile where changed in my first visit to Riverside Dental. From the moment I walked through the door I was welcomed and made to feel at ease. Every step of the process was explained to me in detail and the staff were amazing! This was the most comfortable and professional dental office I have ever experienced. I left with a new smile and new confidence in not only my appearance but the way I felt about myself. Thank you Dr. Moshea!
logo-2
May 8, 2017 James F. Helen is very efficient at cleaning. The best that I have had.
logo-2
May 8, 2017 Frank B. Dr. Mike, you and your people are the most professional, courteous and, of course, friendliest in the world. You would be crazy to go any where else but to your clinic. Thanks for all your care and concern
logo-2
April 30, 2017 Walter R. – I have always enjoyed my visits to Riverside Dental. Everyone that works there seem very happy and make me very comfortable.
logo-2
April 19, 2017 Beverly T.- I saw the ad on TV. After free consultation I knew Riverside Dental was the right place for me
logo-2
April 18, 2017 Erin B.- Riverside Dental is the best! I’ve been coming here for years and always have a great experience. Helen is my favorite hygienist, and everyone is always so pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Spencer and his excellent staff.
logo-2
April 7, 2017 Leslie I.- Riverside Dental is without a doubt the finest medical (dental) practice anyone could hope to have solve their dental needs! I say this as a result of the fantastic services performed for me by Dr. Spencer and his staff of dedicated professionals who do all that is humanely possible to give the very best care to their patients. Everyone at Riverside Dental truly cares deeply for the services they render and they show it not only by their excellent knowledge of their profession, but also by the depth of the care given to their patients. I know I could never find better dental care.
logo-2
April 6, 2017 James S.- The team at Riverside Dental is great. The dental care and treatment I received in their office is outstanding. The team of professionals that have cared for me over the last three years is the best of any I have ever ‘visited’ during the many years of my need for dental repair.
logo-2
March 20, 2017 Devin W.- Being hesitant to continue my dental care after a poor experience with a different facility, Riverside Dental impressed me from beginning to end. Clean. Professional. Kind. Knowledgeable. With great follow-up care.
logo-2
March 10, 2017 Charles S. Jr- Shannon does a wonderful job on every cleaning visit.
logo-2
March 9, 2017 Damon A.- Best dentist in JAX. Dr. Spencer goes out of his way to be helpful.
logo-2
Feb. 28, 2017 Sheynette H.- From the front desk to Dr. Spencer, everyone is awesome!!
logo-2
Feb.22, 2017 Charles D.- Five star. Great service. Made me feel very comfortable.
logo-2
Feb. 22, 2017- Janet M.- Very Good Dental Group, I think they provide great services and follow up. Very important for patient to do recommended home treatment plan that they give you for best results end of treatment.
logo-2
Feb 17, 2017 Mark S. – Dr. Michael Spencer and staff, along with Shannon Sutton, were able to fit me into there schedules, on short notice, to repair a broken crown and provide the routine cleaning that was needed. I do believe that they both skipped there lunch breaks to accommodate my situation, and for that I am very grateful. The remaining staff, as always treats there clients like family, and it is a pleasure to have them as my dental service provider. Thank you all. M. Sunstrom
logo-2
Feb. 14, 2017 Harlan H. – Riverside Dental is the best. I Have been to many dentist none can compare to Riverside Dental. Dr . Spencer and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. I definitely give Riverside Dental a five star rating!!
logo-2
Feb. 10, 2017 Brenda A. – Riverside Dental is defiantly a 5 STAR dental office.. All of the staff from the front desk to all the people who work in the back are very professional, kind and gentle. All of my family are very blessed to have a dental office like this to take care of our dental needs.
logo-2
Feb 10, 2017 Victoria A. – I was impressed with the care I received during my surgery. The staff was both knowledgeable and helpful.
logo-2
Feb 09, 2017 Bevin P. – Very good service generally.
logo-2
Feb. 07, 2017 Barbara N.- I have always received excellent care and prompt service
logo-2
Jan. 26, 2017 Art S. – Great staff: friendly, efficient, professional, warm.
logo-2
Jan. 12, 2017 Judith M. – Very nice friendly staff. Feel comfortable being there
logo-2
Jan. 11, 2017 John K. – Dr. Andy Maples did excellent job explaining what he was planning to do, what I might feel during procedure, and what to expect during recovery. Very thorough and not rushed. My wife started going here recently due to my recommendation and has also been very satisfied.
logo-2
Jan. 10, 2017 Reggy N. – always professional and only looking out for what is best for the patient
logo-2
Jan. 10, 2017 Annette B. – My visit was pleasant, the staff was friendly and helpful and I was given an appointment right away since I had a broken tooth. The office looked beautiful, newly decorated and the atmosphere was relaxing. Thank you Dr. Spencer and staff for your excellent work!
logo-2
Dec.30, 2016 Rachel C. – Riverside is the best dental practice there is on the city of Jax and I highly recommend!
logo-2
Dec.20, 2016 Don Z. – Dr. Spencer is absolutely the best! Our entire family has complete trust and faith in him. The new front bridge he did for my wife is just beautiful. For the first time since elementary school, she now smiles big showing her new front teeth! That is an awesome thing!! Thank you, Dr. Spencer!
logo-2
Dec. 20, 2016- Wallace G. – Dr. Spencer and his hygienist, Helen, were so welcoming to my 13 year old son. He immediately felt at ease. They also spoke to him about not hesitating to ask questions about his teeth at any time. They made his transition to their office easy
logo-2
Dec.15, 2016 Gavin J. – Professional from beginning to End of appointment. Very Pleased! Betsey, the Office staff, and Dr.Spencer are truly the best at what they do.
logo-2
Dec.14, 2016 Harrell R. – Friendly environment, nice people!
logo-2
Dec.9, 2016- Richard H.- Always a pleasant experience.
logo-2
Dec.7, 2016- Densie Y. – As always the service and attention to detail was outstanding. I can honestly say going to Riverside Dental is a pleasure.
logo-2
Dec.7, 2016 Forrest P.- you guys are the absolute best!
logo-2
Dec.7, 2016 Ronald. – I think the fact that I drive 150 miles for treatment at Riverside Clinic speaks volumes about the level of care and treatment everyone receives there.
logo-2
Dec.1, 2016 Charles F.- Professional Service with a smile is what I always receive during my visits.
logo-2
Nov.16, 2016-Kent S.- Samantha does an excellent job —- I almost enjoy going to the dentist.
logo-2
Nov.16, 2016- Essence W- Very nice and professional office
logo-2
Nov. 15, 2016-James K-Great care was given as always!
logo-2
Nov.8, 2016-Heather K- Great personal service! I love this office!!
logo-2
Nov. 5, 2016- Dread M.-It’s all good
logo-2
Nov 4, 2016- James D. Everyone is knowledgeable and they go the next step to make you feel comfortable. Maybe a headset playing classical music! ; )
logo-2
Nov.3, 2016-Eric L.- Excellent experience with everyone.
logo-2
Nov.1, 2016- Jan A. – Shannon is absolutely a gem.
logo-2
Oct.31, 2016- Boyd D. – Everything seems alright the way it is. Don’t forget to smile!
logo-2
Oct. 30, 2016- John Campbell- Shannon is the best!
logo-2
Oct. 28,2016- Jerry B.- Each person I have met at Riverside Dental has been so kind, pleasant, engaging, memorable, friendly, perfect! Each time I’ve been there has changed me for the better bit by bit as if the staff there were recreating my whole life beginning with my teeth. The music choice, the air temperature, the lighting, the magazines, the people there, everything about Riverside Dental is perfect. Everyone and everything from the Doctor’s and staff right down to the artwork and wallpaper. The entire experience at Riverside Dental has been phenomenal. I highly recommend anyone who is worried about dental work, pain, complexity, or outcome, to at least give Riverside Dental a try. I truly believe you won’t regret it.
logo-2
Oct.28, 2016- Linda J.-Betsey is the best!!
logo-2
Oct. 27, 2016- Pam A.-I am extremely satisfied with Michael Spencer, as he has been my dentist for decades! Everyone in the office is very courteous and I especially want to compliment my hygienist, Helen, who is always happy, professional, and kind.
logo-2
Oct. 27, 2016- John L.-Everything was great.
logo-2
Oct.26, 2016- Cynthia K.-Helen and Dr. Spencer is who I saw for my cleaning and exam. Always has been a pleasant experience! I have recommended people in the past to this office and have received good feedback as well! Front office staff is friendly too!
logo-2
Oct. 21, 2016- Douglas B.- This office is well run and I don’t think there needs to be any changes. Everyone is very nice and friendly to talk to. We always have a good time talking with Jaime and Debbie but they are all very nice.
logo-2
Oct. 18, 2016- Jennifer E.- My family and I absolutely love your office and the services you provide. The cost is getting too expensive and it’s becoming necessary to find another dentist. I will, however, recommend your office.
logo-2
Oct. 14, 2016- Patricia F.- You have a wonderful office staff and the dental hygienists are exceptional!
logo-2
Oct. 14, 2016-Allison S.– Have been a patient for 20 years, there is no other dentist I would truly feel has my best interest at heart. And this goes for the entire Riverside Dental Office staff.
logo-2
Oct. 6, 2016- Steffeney W.- Keep up great work and great job
logo-2
Oct. 5, 2016- Deborah H.– I could not be more pleased. Dr. Spencer, his entire office colleagues and staff have completely eliminated my fear of going to the dentist. I have had terrible teeth since I was about 15 years old and a great fear of going to the dentist due to past experiences. That has all changed after my first visit to Riverside Dental. They take great care in making the procedures painless, I have never been made to wait for an appointment, and everyone is friendly and focused on each patient. I have a smile again that is better than my original and at a cost I could afford without insurance!!! I am telling everyone I know how great my experience has been through this dreaded process.
logo-2
Oct. 4, 2016- Barbara N.- The front desk personnel, technicians and medical staff are all number one. I feel that I am the only patient in the office when I have an appointment because the staff makes me feel that way.
logo-2
Oct. 4,2016- Pat M.- Great location, current technology, skilled dental assistants and Dr. Spencer, The best dentist I’ve ever had!
logo-2
Oct. 3, 2016- Tim S.- Thanks to everyone at Riverside Dental and special thanks to Dr. Spencer and Ja’Ree for excellent care during appointments.
logo-2
Sept. 30, 2016- Steven W. I am a big baby when it comes to seeing a Dentist so when a friend that is a bigger baby than I recommended Dr. Spencer and his team I gave it a try and I am VERY pleased with great result.
logo-2
Sept. 30, 2016-Sara B.- As always, excellent care from very caring people..
logo-2
Sept. 30, 2015- Anonymous – Betsey is very nice and professional.
logo-2
Sept. 29,2016- Judy H.- Front desk staff are always friendly and professional both on the phone and in person. Back office is equally friendly and professional at all times.
logo-2
Anonymous – It is always a pleasure visiting Riverside Dental. The staff is personable and professional.
logo-2
Anonymous – Everything was right on time and done in a professional manner.
logo-2
Anonymous – Such an excellent staff! Dr Spencer explained each procedure and what to expect. The old saying no pain, no gain is certainly not true here! Thanks to each and everyone there.
logo-2
Anonymous – The office staff is always welcoming and so helpful! Betsy was super sweet and personable! After a bad experience at a prior dentist – switching to Riverside Dental 3 years ago was the best decision!
logo-2
Anonymous – Dr.Maples and staff were all friendly knowledgeable and made it as comfortable as they could. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. highly recommend Dr.maples and his staff.
logo-2
Anonymous – everyone was so helpful
logo-2
Anonymous – Great visit! Waiting wasn’t an issue due to the constant attention given (never felt forgotten). Every action was explained with room for questions. Personnel was friendly and caring, now I’m waiting for the results of the service. Thank you.
logo-2
Anonymous – Delightful competent cheerful Staff and QUITE professional.
logo-2
Anonymous – I have been going to Dr. Spencer and Helen for a dozen years and they both always do a great job.
logo-2
Anonymous – Only a few minutes waiting. Professional friendly service from everyone I dealt with from teeth cleaning to bill payment.
logo-2
Anonymous – They took me in as a new patient the same day I called with a broken off front tooth— They stayed late that day to repair it (well after 5 p.m.) and the bill was reasonable. The repair looks wonderful.
logo-2
Anonymous – High Quality work, Great Dentists, Great Staff, always and helpful, Great atmosphere.
logo-2
Anonymous – You’re the greatest! The care and time you give to me making me feel loved comfortable important is a value added in any business! Thank you so much.
logo-2
Anonymous – Like always , I was attended to with the best care and concern you could ever expect from a dental office. Everyone there is so friendly and considerate! I never experience any pain at Dr Spencer’s office, and my dental work never gives me a problem. I highly recommend Dr. Spencer and his group of employees.
logo-2
Anonymous – I now have the best smile of MY LIFE! After a lifetime of terrible teeth that I also neglected due to the fear of the dentist chair, I found the most professional, comforting, dentist and staff EVER. When I made my first appointment, I was certain they would say that my mouth was too far gone to do much with. I was even embarrassed to open my mouth due to lost teeth and decay on that first visit. On day one, they did a complete exam with xrays and developed an affordable plan to give me a beautiful smile. Over the next few weeks, my smile returned to better than it ever was. They are very astute at patient comfort, no judgement, and truly caring staff and Doctors that love what they do. If you have been putting off taking that first step, make the call today…..I am so thankful that I did.
logo-2
Anonymous – Great visit and the direction and patient you gave in finding your location was the best ever. Even stayed on the telephone to ensure that I arrive. Thank you’s and I’m looking forward to my next visit.
logo-2
Anonymous – I have been going to Riverside Dental for over two years. I have had extractions of cracked & infected molars, implant surgery/procedures, crowns made and fitted, as well as routine dental work-services. The Dental Services and Care I receive at Riverside Dental are Excellent. The Staff are Professional, Efficient, Courteous, and Compassionate. Dr. Michael Spencer is an Excellent Dentist. His Dental Skills are Outstanding, as well as his ability to Communicate with each patient about their specific dental situation. He truly cares about his Patient’s Well-Being. As we say in New York City, He talks the talk and walks the walk! I Highly Recommend Riverside Dental to Anyone who wants to Receive Top Quality Dental Care.
logo-2
Anonymous – I was so very pleased with Dental Hygienist Samantha’s work. She was thorough, professional, and helpful. Dr. Spencer, as always, was caring and most pleasant. The office staff was friendly and attentive. It’s always a pleasure to visit Riverside Dental.
logo-2
Anonymous – Doctor Spencer is a very honest, skilled Dentist and explains procedures thoroughly. He and his entire staff have great bedside manners. Best Dentist practice I have used in over 50 years of having dental work done. Thanks Riverside Dental!
logo-2
Anonymous – My hygienist was polite, friendly, and professional. . I felt she did an extremely thorough job cleaning my teeth, and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
logo-2
Anonymous – Everyone at Riverside Dental is very professional. The service is excellent.
logo-2
Anonymous – Everyone in the office is so welcoming… Even when I had the wrong appointment time. I felt badly but the staff carried on with my dental work while making me very comfortable. I have had a great amount of dental work done over the years in many parts of the country. Now that we live in Jacksonville, I am thrilled to have found a caring professional dental group.
logo-2
Anonymous – Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.. The best visit I’ve had in a dental office.
logo-2
Anonymous – Great service, the best group of people, nice and very helpful.
logo-2
Anonymous – Another efficient and enjoyable experience.
logo-2
Anonymous – As always I was provided the absolute best in care by Samantha with full instructions and demonstration on how to improve my daily dental care.
logo-2
Anonymous – I love my hygienist, Betsy. She is so sweet and always concerned for my comfort. Dr. Spencer is just as caring. Honestly, going to the dentist is a bit unsettling for me and they make it so pleasant.
logo-2
Anonymous – I’m very satisfied from the first the consultation Dr Spencer his associates and all the personnel in his office are kind considerate trustworthy excellent service and care. I recommend the office a lot!
logo-2
Anonymous – It was a great experience as it always is. Everyone on the staff was really nice. I even wore my Jaguar shirt even though I didn’t know everyone was wearing theirs. Like I said everyone was nice from the time I got to the office until I left. It is always a pleasure dealing with Kelly and Susan. They make you feel like you have known them forever.
logo-2
Anonymous – This Dental Office is way beyond excellent!!!! It starts from the always happy and friendly Front office staff and continues with great Service from Dr. Spencer and all the Ladies in the back. I have to give Susan an additional star, she never makes you feel like you have to hurry up and get out, she always goes way above and beyond her call of duty 🙂 I have had a severe Dentist Phobia until I was introduced to Dr. Spencer’s Team, now I look forward to go to the office it feels like I am meeting up with friends.
logo-2
Anonymous – My family has been going to Dr. Spencer for years. He is competent, caring and responsive. He consistently goes the extra mile to ensure that he is giving you the best of care.
logo-2
Anonymous – My visits to Riverside Dental have always, and continue to be the best experience I have ever had in dental care. The personal and thoroughl professional demeanor of the staff is above reproach. The care and easily understood explanations of my needs I’ve always received from DR. Spencer coupled with the amazing technical abilities of Ms. Susan; makes me sure to always tell my friends and associates that I know where they should go for any dental care!
logo-2
Anonymous – The Technician was extremely polite, punctual, and professional. She asked me several times how I was feeling and if there was any areas that were extremely sensitive or hurting. She challenges me in a positive way to take good care of my teeth and gums. Top shelf people led by the Best.
logo-2
Anonymous – Very quality dental service & excellent staff. Riverside Dental has been giving excellent service for years.
logo-2
Anonymous – ‘Great’ They always treat me like I am the only one that they are caring for. Make YOU fill Special. Thanks.
logo-2
Anonymous – I have been very pleased with treatment I have received.
logo-2
Anonymous – Best dentist office by far! Friendly staff, always on time and very accommodating!
logo-2
Anonymous – We were pleasantly surprised with your office staff. We will be in touch with you to start work on us very soon. You were our second opinion and are very pleased with what you told us. We were very impressed with your honesty and answering our questions and being sure we understood what you were telling us. Both the Dr. & Tech were very helpful and attentive to us. We thank you for your kindness and the courteousness you gave us.
logo-2
Anonymous – Absolutely the best dental office in Jacksonville. By far the best customer service from the start, greeted by Jaime, Shannon, awesome hygienist, Dr. Spencer, great listener, knowledgeable and very gentle, to Debbie at check out. Everyone is so cheerful, happy and genuinely interested in me!! I’ve been a patient for over 25 years and would never consider going anywhere else.
logo-2
Anonymous – Best in Jax.
logo-2
Anonymous – It is almost a pleasure to visit Riverside Dental. That is saying a lot coming from me… someone who used to be petrified of dental work. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The work they do is excellent and pain free. Very reasonable prices also. The appointment times are kept and you are never kept waiting. They will even give you a blanket if you are cold. lol
logo-2
Anonymous – Dr Spencer is the only dentist I have every been to that got my dentures fit like they should. Thanks to all his staff for there help. Thanks
logo-2
Anonymous – Excellent service and professional experience all the way from beginning to end.
logo-2
Anonymous – Competent and friendly service. Well fitting appliance.
logo-2
Anonymous – Shannon is amazing! 🙂
logo-2
Anonymous – I am so tickled with my new smile! I love the attention I have received and the intricate and dedicated work of Susan. She is the best!! Sr. Spencer was so kind and gentle, and I never felt any pain. I’ve been back for a tweak or two and will go back again in 2 weeks, but I am happier that I can remember. I smile now and don’t cover my mouth! Everyone in that office from evaluation to completion were more than professional, they became friends! I would love to do a commercial for ya! I’ve got a great smile to share.
logo-2
Anonymous – Riverside Dental did a great job again, as always.
logo-2
Anonymous – Greetings: Today’s visit was wonderful and the practice is wonderful as well. Kudos to Dr. Spencer and his entire staff, especially to Susan and Kelly. Regards, Tammy and Eugene
logo-2
Anonymous – They made sure all my questions were answered. The explanations were easy to understand. There was minimal wait time so I was in and out in a timely fashion. Very polite staffs, made me feel calm and relaxed.
logo-2
Anonymous – Four old fillings replaced successfully and no pain!